Contact Us

  Contact Us  
-Main Office
(650) 326-2083
330 Ravenswood Ave.
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Pastoral Care Emergency Number:  650-326-8591
        Please note this number is for members of the Trinity community only, and will connect to the clergy on call.

The Rev. Matthew Dutton-Gillett, Rector

matthew@trinitymenlopark.org
650-326-2086

The Rev. Elizabeth Riley, Associate Rector  

elizabeth@trinitymenlopark.org
650-419-4316

Elise Jones, Associate for Children and Family Ministries

elise@trinitymenlopark.org
650-326-2084

Patrick Kangrga, Associate for Youth Ministries

patrick@trinitymenlopark.org
650-285-0940


Alecia McDowell, Office Manager
office@trinitymenlopark.org
650-318-5765

Kim Edwards, Bookkeeper

kim@trinitymenlopark.org
650-305-7818

Ron Valentino, Director of Music and Organist
ron@trinitymenlopark.org

Richard Hoffmeister, Bell Choir Director
muimeister@comcast.net

Ron Mancini, Contemporary Music Director
ronemancini@gmail.com

Nat Lewis, Bluegrass Music Director
natflewis@gmail.com